Heading into 2020 we have 10 returning board members as well as 3 new board members. Our board is comprised of mountain, gravel, road, track and cyclocross racers and riders, with a wide age variety and geographical location span bringing great diversity to the leadership of our club. We look to carry on our successes of the past and are always looking for new ideas so reach out to us if you have ideas for our club in 2020!
Elected Positions:
President – Michelle Hollberg
Vice President – Saskia Hoppe
Treasurer – Lea Rolfes
Secretary – Lauren Haws
Membership – Kristen Kreisel
Appointed Positions:
Sponsorship Director – Diane Schleicher
Events Director- Carol Lipinski
Race Team Director – Jennifer Klein
Ride Coordinator – Teri Danielson
Communications/Newsletter Editor – Natasha Williams
Clothier – Angela Barros
Graphic Designer – Tina Evans
While we have an assigned set of Board of Directors we can always use help and ideas throughout the year.  Reach out to us at sorellacycling@gmail.com if you would like to be involved any any specific aspect of the club!